Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tol Graves

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tol Graves

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hanh Hoang

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with State Farm service at this agency. Daniel Garcia helps us a lot during our 6 years with this office so far and he is very nice to handle everything for us."

Ashley MacPherson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Two words to share - incredible service! My mom used Tol Graves when I was a high schooler starting on her car insurance (over ten years ago). Tol Graves and his employee Daniel has been with us every step of the way since then. He still to this day helps my entire family and myself with our home and car insurance needs. When my first home i owned flooded last year, State Farm was truly incredible. They handled our claim quickly and was extremely respectful and kind during that stressful process. Lastly, Daniel always responds to my calls and emails within 24 hours - which is by far my favorite part! We’ve had opportunities to go elsewhere to save a buck or two but I’ll pay more for the quality service I get at Tol Graves. Thank you to your entire team for keeping this momma sane with her home and cars!"

Alhely D

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent Taylor helped me out very efficiently over the phone, and quickly provided me with a quote and explained every detail on it. Even tho i was referred to another company for my mobile home insurance her friendlyness and quick quoting, made me decide for State Farm. Thank you"

Caroline Bakies

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Tol Graves State Farm. I have been with this office for almost 5 years and I would never switch. Daniel has always been amazing. He is super responsive and always gets me the info I need. We change our cars often and have always had superior service every time we change things up. Thank you for all you do. Highly recommend this office and speaking to Daniel Garcia. He’s amazing!"

Keith L (Go Away)

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Finished signing up with Taylor, so far I've had no problems and getting signed up was a breeze. They even allowed me time to look at other companies without changing their quotes or pressuring me to hasten my decision."

Katherine McNurlen

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Incredibly responsive and professional with their customer service."

Brian Conner

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire office is amazing and prompt. Daniel is the best."

Aku Tsuki Hana

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carrie was a great help and makes everything easy. Would recommend this agent. Give her a raise and a free lunch. She deserves it."

Paige

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years and continue to stay because of their great customer care and overall prices on insurance. It seems like one of the better priced companies with no shortage of coverage. I've interacted with several agents and they are all wonderful and getting in touch with them is very easy. Thanks State Farm!"

Sam De Priest

August 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Waited over 4 hours for roadside assistance. Never showed. Kept getting told "10 minutes away". "Well it's coming from Phoenix". Maybe less money spent on Chris Paul commercials, more in customer service."

Matthew Bolt

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always fast and friendly to respond."

James H Little

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great"

Ian Neal

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone should use this specific location for their insurance. They are all fast, courteous, polite, and professional. I’ve been using them for a few years and I’ve never had an issue that wasn’t resolved with just one phone call."

Sandy Ruth

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tol was our insurance agent when we started our business. He was our agent for many years. He was always very responsive and helpful when we had any questions or had any inquiries. I would highly recommend him for any of your business needs."

Azmovieprops Stunt Driver

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with State farm for several years. I can't possibly thank them enough. For example. being stuck in a different state and them not only giving us a phone number to a hotel but giving us a tow that was covered completely. Remind you this is just before they were closing."

Jett Jakota

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Today I had the most pleasant insurance experience at Tol Graves State Farm office. Tonya Torres, the agent that helped me with a new policy was so delightful. Since I am elderly and a bit hard of hearing she was so kind and patient with her explanations. She is the BEST!"

Kari Dehm

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Daniel in Tol's office and he was great to work with! He provided several options for my insurance needs and explained the coverage and cost so I could easily understand the information. I highly recommend Daniel if you're in need of insurance."

JoAnn Richardson

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best agent/agency. Daniel Garcia provides excellent customer service. He’s very knowledgeable and always responsive to any questions I may have. Highly recommend doing business with these guys"

Alex Ramirez

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tol Graves for almost 5 years and i Continue to have the best experience. I have continued to work with Daniel for the last 5 years and he has never made me feel like a customer More like family to State Farm Tol Graves. High recommend this agency to help with it all auto , life and renters . Thank you all!"

Johannes Guese

April 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm a few years and I am extremely grateful that I did. Not only did I save a ton of money but the service at Tol Graves' has been AMAZING. I usually deal with Daniel G at this office and I can't say enough good things. He's always been super responsive and provides me with all the answers and options. Most recently, I was have a tough time getting timely responses from the the claims department and he took it upon himself to get in touch with the right people and got back to me the next day with all the info I needed."

Bob & Eva K

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been a customer of State Farm for more than 20 years. When we moved from the Midwest 3 years ago we contacted the office of Tol Graves. At the time we met with Tol and Danial Garcia. Very impressed. All of our interactions have been very professional, courteous, and timely. I would highly recommend this office. They are very attentive to your needs, listen, and address any concerns immediately. Outstanding customer service."

haley black

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been a customer for awhile now and i love how flexible they are with me, i don't ever think ima change insurance company! Thank you guys so much 5 stars for you! (:"

Alma Felch

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for about 8 years with Tol Graves State Farm. I have never ever been disappointed with anyone there. Always been very polite, customer friendly. I even get Birthday and Holiday cards from the whole staff. Keep up the great customer service. Thank you Tol Graves and staff."

Mimi Kayla

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just switched agents. They have been wonderful to work with."

Ivan Martinez

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Agency, shout out to Agent Office Staff Member Daniel! He's been a great help to my family."