Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Bolt

Matthew Bolt

June 30, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Matthew Bolt
"Had hail and wind damage on roof and they won't take care of the replacement needed. Excuse after exude. Been insured with state farm for many many years. They are not like they use to be. They don't go out of the way to insure everything. Everything is a risk and they have no interest in helping. They just push you off to another broker company to assist you. Looks like it's time to start getting quotes with other companies for everything I have insured through them."
Profile photo of Ria Contreras

Ria Contreras

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ria Contreras
"Super quick response to my phone call and Rhyann Dimbatt assisted me with ease and promptness. Highly recommend if you want something easy and no fuss for renter's insurance."
Profile photo of Mary Elliott

Mary Elliott

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Elliott
"Handled my change to State Farm over the phone. Taylor was excellent. She answered all questions and made it easy to decide to go with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Ed Kovach

Ed Kovach

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Kovach
"Daniel got me all set in no time, and Julie was a big help. Thanks for the great service."
Profile photo of Marco Sozzi

Marco Sozzi

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Sozzi
"Daniel Garcia with State Farm Insurance is totally awsome. He and his entire team provide me with terrific customer service and their pricing is more competive than Farmers & AAA. If you are considering switching insurance providers, please give Daniel Garcia a call. I think you will be pleasantly surprised 🙃🙂"
Profile photo of Dennis Sarauw

Dennis Sarauw

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Sarauw
"Everyone in the office are very welcoming and informative. Daniel is amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Isaiha McCourt

Isaiha McCourt

April 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Isaiha McCourt
"Horrible service , they started my insurance days after i asked and when i asked for a refund i get excuses it’s been 2 months"
Profile photo of Gina Moraga

Gina Moraga

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Moraga
"Daniel is always great! Very professional, helpful and quick to answer any emails or concerns I may have."
Profile photo of Patricia VanDerhagen

Patricia VanDerhagen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia VanDerhagen
"Taylor was very polite. Friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Christine L

Christine L

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine L
"I cannot express how grateful I am for Daniel! I have work with him for years and he has provided exceptional service.its because of him I wouldn’t even think of going elsewhere. We are covered for everything with Statefarm. He is honest and reliable. So lucky to work with him."
Profile photo of Marie ValSan

Marie ValSan

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marie ValSan
"Daniel was awesome!! He helped me with transitioning from my previous vehicle to my new Honda :^)!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Corinne Powers

Corinne Powers

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Powers
"Everyone is so friendly here! Always happy to help and answer any questions I may have. I know I'm getting the best rates here."
Profile photo of Bob Stutesman

Bob Stutesman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Stutesman
"Excellent service and followup to insure I had the proper documentation. Friendly and efficient"
Profile photo of hattiejune jones

hattiejune jones

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hattiejune jones
"With State Farm, you are "family"! Always such a warm,friendly atmosphere ready to help you! If you are looking for great Insurance company, this is the one!Top shelf staff!!! Taylor ,you are a beautiful champion , you make what you do shine so bright for the Company, thank you!"
Profile photo of Hanh Hoang

Hanh Hoang

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanh Hoang
"We are very happy with State Farm service at this agency. Daniel Garcia helps us a lot during our 6 years with this office so far and he is very nice to handle everything for us."
Profile photo of Wes & Rose Henriksen

Wes & Rose Henriksen

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes & Rose Henriksen
"I have had a good experience with State Farm Insurance! They are always very helpful!"
Profile photo of Bobbi Allen

Bobbi Allen

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Allen
"The service was excellent and fast ,everything i needed was looked after"
Profile photo of Paul Baxter

Paul Baxter

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Baxter
"GREAT SERVICE AND PRICES!"
Profile photo of Michael Critchley

Michael Critchley

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Critchley
"Great and timely customer service."
Profile photo of Steve Lange

Steve Lange

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lange
"Have used Tol’s agency for over 14 years. His staff has always been courteous, efficient and responsive. I highly recommend his agency as well as State Farm."
Profile photo of Jake Freeman

Jake Freeman

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Freeman
"Taylor is always expeditious with any insurance services I need. Been with this office for many years. Always professional and accommodating."
Profile photo of Valerie Lozano

Valerie Lozano

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Lozano
"Love this office and their staff! Daniel Garcia especially. He has gone above and beyond for me these past few years since I’ve become a member with State Farm. Very thorough in his answers for the questions I have and extremely knowledgeable. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Michael Esqueda

Michael Esqueda

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Esqueda
"Great people that actually care about you. Daniel Garcia is the best agent I’ve ever had. Took my phone call at 2am when I was in a car accent and helped every step of the way. And yes, they do wear khakis."
Profile photo of Al Hickok

Al Hickok

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Hickok
"Thank you!"
Profile photo of Michael Aarons

Michael Aarons

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Aarons
"Taylor was knowledgeable, professional, efficient. She addressed my request quickly and promptly."